Oh My Love..

Posted on Updated on

animated-lotus-flower-wallpaper

Oh my love..
I wonder how did you sojourn..
dirt and stench brewing around.
untouched by the worldly sins.

Oh my love..
I wonder how soothing your body might be..
naked pink voluptuous body.
unfazed by my tempting eyes.

Oh my love..
I wonder why are you beyond my reach..
take refuge away from dire.
inside my thumping heart.

Oh my love..
I wonder why you surrender.
beneath the feet of God.
cursed by zealots.

Oh my love..
we aren’t destined to be..
our love can be timeless.
but your life will fade in my arm.

Oh my love..
Angel of hope..
Rise. Grow. Bloom.
shine towards the sun.

Oh my Lotus..

~22/Aug/2015~

32 thoughts on “Oh My Love..

    TheUnspoken said:
    August 22, 2015 at 3:18 am

    Reblogged this on theunspokenarts and commented:
    I like this

    Liked by 4 people

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    August 22, 2015 at 3:32 am

    Elated that you liked my post.. Thanks for the reblog 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Kαℓєι Kites said:
    August 30, 2015 at 1:48 pm

    Pretty. ♥

    Liked by 3 people

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    August 30, 2015 at 3:23 pm

    Thanks 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    thoughts that stucked said:
    October 15, 2015 at 6:46 pm

    Simply pretty words n love for lotus .. 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    October 16, 2015 at 4:23 am

    Unconditional love, to be precise.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    thoughts that stucked said:
    October 16, 2015 at 4:29 am

    Haha .. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    Kally said:
    January 24, 2016 at 5:47 pm

    Thank you for following me and I love how creative you are and the wonderful posts. I’ll be back to read more of it!!

    Liked by 3 people

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    January 24, 2016 at 6:39 pm

    Thanks Kally. Glad that you liked my post. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Colors of Sky said:
    February 4, 2016 at 7:57 pm

    Amazing.

    Liked by 2 people

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 5, 2016 at 2:45 am

    Thanks 🙂

    Like

    sukritiz✨✨ said:
    August 13, 2016 at 12:12 pm

    Hey
    I found it very interesting going through.
    You are invited to my blog too.

    Liked by 3 people

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    August 15, 2016 at 5:14 pm

    Thanks for visiting my blog and for the likes 🙂 Sure. I will be visiting your blog soon. Apologies for delay., your comment was in my spam section and I am not sure why? :’)

    Liked by 1 person

    sukritiz✨✨ said:
    August 15, 2016 at 7:54 pm

    No problem at all ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    August 15, 2016 at 9:40 pm

    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Akhila said:
    December 5, 2016 at 5:25 am

    let that lotus bloom for you too..

    Liked by 1 person

    ecstacy49 said:
    December 5, 2016 at 7:21 am

    Beautifully Written .

    Liked by 2 people

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    December 5, 2016 at 3:32 pm

    Thank you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    December 5, 2016 at 3:40 pm

    Whether for me or not.. I wil be happy to see the Lotus bloom :’)

    Liked by 1 person

    Akhila said:
    December 5, 2016 at 4:32 pm

    ;););)

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    December 6, 2016 at 11:54 am

    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    forkwardthinkingfoodinista said:
    December 15, 2016 at 8:32 pm

    Hi I already follow your fab blog, so thought I would share that I am super excited as I am officially in the running for the UK BLOG AWARDS 2017! If you could click the link and choose FoodandDrink&Lifestyle on the drop down menu:
    http://blogawardsuk.co.uk/ukba2017/entries/forkwardthinkingfoodinista
    Thank you kindly in advance your vote is much appreciated
    Melanie xx
    https://forkwardthinkingfoodinista.wordpress.com/2016/12/15/stop-there-is-still-time-to-have-your-say/

    Liked by 1 person

    akansha1602 said:
    December 28, 2016 at 5:03 am

    Very well penned. Loved the flow of words.

    Liked by 2 people

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    December 29, 2016 at 10:58 am

    Thanks for the comment. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    shreyakhetan said:
    February 13, 2017 at 5:27 am

    Hi , how have you been . You haven’t posted anything in a while. Hope you’re doing fine , just dropped by to wish you an awesome week ahead !!

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 13, 2017 at 3:47 pm

    Hey Shreya.. All good here. Yea. But I did post something yesterday. Please check it out when time permits.. 😀 Btw Thanks for your comment. It means all lot to me 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    shreyakhetan said:
    February 13, 2017 at 4:05 pm

    You’re very welcome !!
    I just finished reading it , loved it .

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 13, 2017 at 4:12 pm

    Thank you 🙂 I didn’t post anything here in between becox I was lazy. But I was kinda active in Insta. A picture is worth a thousand words.. :’)

    Liked by 1 person

    shreyakhetan said:
    February 14, 2017 at 4:14 am

    True !!

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 14, 2017 at 7:05 am

    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    xaranahara said:
    March 12, 2017 at 3:51 am

    Wow! What an excellent poem. I wrote like that long ago.

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    March 12, 2017 at 5:56 am

    Thank you 🙂 Can yu share your post link? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

