About Ra’me’shhh..!!

Posted on Updated on

Thank you for showing interest to know about me.

Blog

I have no idea why I created this blog.
What’s with blog name?
No humans were harmed in the making of this blog.
Unless otherwise stated, everything you read here (except this little essay) is fiction.

Me
Of-course, I will brag about myself about things I have done or not done in never-land. But I am not planning to do it here. If you still feel adventurous/crazy or you want to convey your thoughts to make my blog better.

Feel free to contact me via mail
Creative Commons License

Except where otherwise noted, content on this site – Project Mayhem by Ramesh/Tylerlearnstowrite is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at in here – contact

4 thoughts on “About Ra’me’shhh..!!

    Gastradamus said:
    November 29, 2016 at 4:57 am

    Good for this guy,he admits why he blogs and some would consider their guy noble. Check out my blog at Gastradamus. We would love your feedback on our new story they call Queen Kong and I. Your thoughts would be great

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    November 29, 2016 at 5:30 am

    Haha. Sure. 🙂

    Like

    Akhila said:
    November 29, 2016 at 6:46 am

    thumbs up…

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    November 29, 2016 at 10:21 am

    Thanks 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

