The Versatile Blogger Award

Posted on Updated on

So I have been nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by Miss Venus of MintuesTales. Please check out her beautiful blog MintuesTales.

After receiving this nomination, had a thought of self realization as per Maslow’s hierarchy of needs. Always nominated, No way of winning it 😛 I am- Leonardo DiCaprio (Old) of WordPress and also to the fact that Miss Venus now regrets with the nomination.

wp-1458813524565

The rules are as follows:    I hate rules 😛wp-1458814059126

No one gives it to you, you have to take it.” ~ Francis ‘Frank’ Costello (Jack Nicholson) in The Departed. Take the award :mrgreen:

The NEW 7 Facts about me:

1.I am not extremely sensitive person.
2.I don’t love or hate people too much.
3.I am quite good at Eating.
4.I tend to get very over confident about myself.
5.I am not romantic.
6.I love to make friends. Sometimes :p
7.I want to be rich without any extra effort or sacrifice. 🙂

FIN

105 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    July 25, 2016 at 3:09 am

    Hahha. I know that. 😀 But it was more like an exclamatory statement than a question. :p

    Like

    supercalifragilisticexpialidocious said:
    July 25, 2016 at 3:14 am

    I just mentioned in my posts today that to understand few of my jokes, people need to be at a higher intellectual level… Never mind 😛

    Like

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    July 25, 2016 at 3:17 am

    Woooohhooo :p Higher intellectual level like an amoeba? 😀

    Like

    supercalifragilisticexpialidocious said:
    July 25, 2016 at 3:19 am

    Yes. B-) cell nucleus is amoeba’s brain you see.. Check your Gmail.

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    July 25, 2016 at 3:22 am

    Hahhahaha.. Okay.. :p Done. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

