One Lovely Blog Award

Posted on Updated on

I’ve been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by the ThatMediocreGuy. Thank you so much! So, for those who don’t know the rules, here they are for you:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and includes a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 people. (“No one gives it to you, you have to take it.” ~ Francis ‘Frank’ Costello (Jack Nicholson) in The Departed. Take the award 😀)

7 Facts about me

  1. Probability that I would listen to a Radiohead song in a day is equal to 1.
  2. I get along well with a kid than an adult.
  3. I dream a lot.
  4. Fight Club is in my top 50 movie list
  5. I have developed an interest towards Anime.
  6. I am so lazy that I copied/rearranged the 5 facts from my earlier post 😛
  7. I love to hear/see/learn about stars/galaxies/space.. All About Astronomy.

TaDaaaaaaa…..!!!

18 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

    thoughts that stucked said:
    February 6, 2016 at 9:51 am

    Radiohead ! Once heard not even listened !! :p

    Like

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 6, 2016 at 12:12 pm

    Then you are missing something in your life. 🙂 :p

    Liked by 1 person

    chris jensen said:
    February 6, 2016 at 2:01 pm

    Well congratulations!

    i for one don’t accept awards…

    i see that you’ve dropped by for a read!

    i thank you…

    cheers chris

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 6, 2016 at 3:29 pm

    Thanks Chris. Yup. Radiohead post drawn me to your blog. Will check out all your post soon. 🙂

    Like

    Colors of Sky said:
    February 14, 2016 at 11:19 am

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 14, 2016 at 11:23 am

    Thanks Angel in the valley. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Colors of Sky said:
    February 14, 2016 at 11:25 am

    Hahaha u can call me by Cela

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 14, 2016 at 11:28 am

    Good to know you.. 🙂 Cela from Turkey. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    Colors of Sky said:
    February 14, 2016 at 11:32 am

    Hahaha. Who said ? Did I mention it

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 14, 2016 at 11:34 am

    My bad. Cela who knows Turkish. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Colors of Sky said:
    February 14, 2016 at 11:37 am

    Hahahhahahahhahah u know I write in Turkish , ? Yes but it is not mean If im writing spannish then I will from Spain ?

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 14, 2016 at 11:52 am

    May be.. Yes..

    Liked by 1 person

    Colors of Sky said:
    February 14, 2016 at 1:12 pm

    Looool . but that is weird.

    Like

    Colors of Sky said:
    February 14, 2016 at 1:13 pm

    You are writting english. So u are from England ?,.logic?

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 14, 2016 at 2:22 pm

    Wow. I surrender :’) Cella from planet Earth.

    Liked by 1 person

    Colors of Sky said:
    February 14, 2016 at 4:08 pm

    Hahahhaha paradise

    Liked by 1 person

    aditilibra11 said:
    February 24, 2016 at 4:53 am

    Number 6 had me in splits! XD I can totally relate 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    February 24, 2016 at 5:47 am

    Hi Five.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

