Infinity Dreams Award – 11 Questions

Posted on Updated on

Thank you Pratyusha for nominating me for this award.

wpid-untitled1

1)Tell us 11 facts about yourself.
2)Answer the questions that were set for you to answer
3)Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them.
No one gives it to you, you have to take it.” ~ Francis ‘Frank’ Costello (Jack Nicholson) in The Departed
Take the award 😀

11 questions asked:

  1. Which place do you reside in ?
  2. Any specific things you enjoy about the place?
  3. What is your astrological sign?
  4. What is your one strength and one weakness ?
  5. What are your biggest fears of life?
  6. Your Inspiration to start the journey of writing?
  7. Activities that keep you busy when at leisure?
  8. What is your dream job?
  9. Do you prefer doing things day or night?
  10. Do you have a pet?
  11. One dream you wish it were true?

As promised, answered with disconnected words 🙂

11 Questions

I wonder,the place I reside in
the Gargantuan space.
Consuming all things around me.
In the end, its Singularity.
I was born at the time,
When the Woman could be seen in the sky.
Don’t ask me about my Strength or my weakness.
Because my Weakness is my strength.

I fear that one day,
Have to wake up from this dream.
So I write my Thoughts
into this never ending aether
Keeping me busy,
With loads of Songs to hear.

I Dream of a job,
where I Earn without working.
Neither the Sun or Moon can stop me
from doing things I like.
Wish to have domesticated companion.
But Time and Space don’t agree.
One more dream that I wish, to be true
is to re-live those moments of life.

Yes, You are right.. to build a time machine 🙂

7 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award – 11 Questions

    Pratyusha said:
    December 18, 2015 at 5:58 pm

    Lovely !! It’s nice to know about you 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    December 18, 2015 at 6:27 pm

    Thanks Pratyusha 🙂

    Like

    izza ifzaal said:
    January 1, 2016 at 8:56 am

    It’s soo goood and I wish to relive the old moments as well without constraints like time

    Liked by 2 people

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    January 1, 2016 at 10:02 am

    Thanks Izza 🙂 Hahaha.. Let’s hope that someone builds a time machine before it is too late..

    Like

    unplannedrelations said:
    January 12, 2016 at 3:26 pm

    Hello, I’ve nominated you for the “One Lovely Blog Award”! Here’s the link to the post (: One Lovely Blog award – Unspoken
    https://thatmediocreguy.wordpress.com/2016/01/12/one-lovely-blog-award/

    Liked by 2 people

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    January 12, 2016 at 5:38 pm

    Thanks for the nomination. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    unplannedrelations said:
    January 13, 2016 at 3:21 am

    welcome (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

