Based on a True story..

Posted on Updated on

Walking through an alley.
texting a girl named Sally.
Walked a mile
Looking at my phone with a smile.
We talked and talked.
As I walked and walked.

All of a sudden, I felt a thumping pain.
As if, I was beaten by a cane.
May be cupid’s aim at my heart.
Separating my soul and body apart.
Regained my consciousness.
In the darkness.

It wasn’t cupid’s lurk.
But a stupid’s work.
Named Micheal.
lost control of his vehicle.
Mowed me down from behind.
For me, it was one of a kind.

*Based on a true story* ~24/Oct/2015~

Image Source

11 thoughts on “Based on a True story..

    thoughts that stucked said:
    October 28, 2015 at 8:45 am

    Haha.. 😀 happy texting !!!

    Liked by 1 person

    thoughts that stucked said:
    October 28, 2015 at 8:46 am

    Seriously it happened ???
    Hahahaha .. It’s funny ..

    Liked by 1 person

    thoughts that stucked said:
    October 28, 2015 at 8:50 am

    And yeah .. Be careful .. Next time it may b a lamppost !!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    October 28, 2015 at 9:03 am

    Yes.. I had an accident.. :/ :p

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    October 28, 2015 at 9:07 am

    I am usually good at dodging. :p

    Liked by 1 person

    sunesiss said:
    November 11, 2015 at 5:42 pm

    I so don’t want to laugh because it could have been worse. Hope you weren’t badly injured though.

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    November 11, 2015 at 5:49 pm

    Hahaha. True. Luckily I wasn’t badly injured 🙂 Thanks for your comment.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Pratyusha said:
    November 23, 2015 at 2:54 pm

    Hahahhaha. Who is Sally ? 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    Pratyusha said:
    November 23, 2015 at 2:54 pm

    Loved it 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    November 23, 2015 at 5:14 pm

    A little bit of fiction. 😉

    Like

    TylerLearnsToWrite responded:
    November 23, 2015 at 5:15 pm

    Thanks 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

